Friday, September 27, 2019

The Lumineers - Live @ Fuji Rock Festival, Japan, 26-07-2019

Exclusive concert & divided into separate tracks by Live Bootlegs Blog.

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Sleep on the Floor
2.     Cleopatra
3.     Life in the City
4.     Submarines
5.     Dead Sea
6.     Leader of the Landslide
7.     Scotland
8.     It Wasn't Easy to Be Happy for You
9.     Flowers in Your Hair
10.  Ho Hey
11.  Ophelia
12.  Gloria
13.  Jimmy Sparks
14.  Slow It Down
15.  Big Parade
16.  Donna
17.  Angela
18.  Stubborn Love
19.  Walls (Circus) (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers cover)

Buy the Music:

Please support this artist. Buy their records and merchandise. 
If band members are still playing shows, go see them live!

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...