Featured Post

INFORMATION - Old Links (update 1)

Without a doubt, this new download system is much faster for me to put all bootlegs available again soon.  I remember that it took me more t...

Monday, May 7, 2018

Spiritualized - Live @ Norwegian Wood Festival, Norway, 15-06-2008

Concert divided into separate tracks by Live Bootlegs Blog.

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     You Lie You Cheat
2.     Shine A Light
3.     Cheapster
4.     Soul On Fire
5.     Sweet Talk
6.     Sitting On Fire
7.     She Kissed Me
8.     Come Together
9.     Take Me To The Other Side (Spacemen 3 cover)
10.  Cop Shoot Cop
11.  Lord Can You Hear Me? (Spacemen 3 cover)

Buy the Music: www.spiritualized.com

Please support this artist. Buy their records and merchandise.
If band members are still playing shows, go see them live!

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment