Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Cypress Hill - Live @ Personal Fest Festival, Córdoba, Argentina, 06-10-2018

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Dj Set - Mix Master Mike
2.     Band Of Gypsies
3.     Real Estate
4.     Hand On The Pump
5.     Checkmate
6.     The Phuncky Feel One
7.     When The Shit Goes Down
8.     Throw Your Set In The Air
9.     Shots Go Off
10.  Put Em In The Ground
11.  Lick A Shot
12.  (banter)
13.  Latin Lingo
14.  Latin Thugs
15.  Tequila Sunrise
16.  (Interlude - Mix Master Mike vs Eric Bobo)
17.  (Medley: Roll It Up, Light It Up, Smoke It Up / Yo Quiero Fumar (I Want To Get High) / Cisco Kid / Dr.Greenthumb)
18.  Como Te Puedo Hacer Entender (How I Could Just Kill A Man)
19.  Insane In The Brain
20.  Crazy
21.  Illusions
22.  I Ain't Goin' Out Like That
23.  (Rap/Rock) Superstar
24.  LSD (Interval)

Buy the Music:

Please support this artist. Buy their records and merchandise. If band members are still playing shows, go see them live!

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...