Friday, July 22, 2016

Broken Social Scene - Live @ Pitchfork Music Festival, Chicago, USA, 15-07-2016

NOTE: When Broken Social Scene announced their indefinite hiatus in 2011, fans were disheartened. Now, the Canadian indie outfit has formally announced their planned return. This is the band’s second US show in five years. A must have.
Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Pacific Theme
2.     Ibi Dreams of Pavement (A Better Day)
3.     7/4 (Shoreline)
4.     Fire Eye'd Boy
5.     Texico Bitches
6.     Gonna Get Better
7.     Late Nineties Bedroom Rock for the Missionaries
8.     Shampoo Suicide
9.     Superconnected
10.  Anthems for a Seventeen Year-Old Girl
11.  Cause = Time
12.  KC Accidental

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...