Friday, February 14, 2020

Stone Temple Pilots - Live @ Troubadour, West Hollywood, USA, 14-11-2017

NOTE: It’s been a difficult few years for Stone Temple Pilots members Dean DeLeo (guitars), Rob DeLeo (bass) and Eric Kretz (drums). They lost their original singer Scott Weiland in 2015, and his replacement, Linkin Park’s Chester Bennington in 2017. However, the band has been determined to carry on. This is first public performance with new lead singer, Jeff Gutt.
Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Down
2.     Wicked Garden
3.     Vasoline
4.     (banter)
5.     Coma
6.     Interstate Love Song
7.     Big Empty
8.     Still Remains
9.     Meadow (live debut)
10.  (banter)
11.  Kick Out The Jams (MC5 cover) (with Wayne Kramer)
12.  Sex Type Thing
13.  Trippin' On A Hole In A Paper Heart
14.  (banter)
15.  Piece Of Pie

Please support this artist. Buy their records and merchandise. 
If band members are still playing shows, go see them live!

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...