Sunday, March 3, 2019

Arctic Monkeys - Live @ Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires, Argentina, 24-10-2007

NOTE: With some annoyng radio locutor speaks.

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 8/10

1.     (Intro)
2.     Sandtrap
3.     This House Is a Circus
4.     Brianstorm
5.     Still Take You Home
6.     Dancing Shoes
7.     From the Ritz to the Rubble
8.     Fake Tales of San Francisco
9.     Balaclava
10.  Old Yellow Bricks
11.  I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
12.  Fluorescent Adolescent
13.  Teddy Picker
14.  D Is for Dangerous
15.  Do Me a Favour
16.  If You Were There, Beware
17.  Nettles
18.  The View From the Afternoon
19.  Leave Before the Lights Come On
20.  When the Sun Goes Down
21.  A Certain Romance

Buy the Music:

Please support this artist. Buy their records and merchandise. If band members are still playing shows, go see them live!

256kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...