Friday, May 18, 2018

Chris Cornell - Live @ House of Blues, Las Vegas, USA, 07-03-2000

NOTE: Last date of "Euphoria Morning" album tour.
A must have!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Sunshower
2.     Can`t Change Me
3.     Flutter Girl
4.     Mission
5.     Preaching The End Of The World
6.     Seasons
7.     When Im Down
8.     Pillow Of Your Bones
9.     Fell On Black Days (Soundgarden song)
10.  (Alain Johannes Guitar Solo)
11.  Boot Camp (Soundgarden song)
12.  Disappearing One
13.  Moonchild
14.  Sweer Euphoria
15.  Like Suicide (Soundgarden song)
16.  Follow My Way
17.  All Night Thing (Temple of the Dog song)
18.  Steel Rain

Buy the Music:

Please support this artist. Buy their records and merchandise. If band members are still playing shows, go see them live!

192kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...