Friday, April 6, 2018

Talking Heads - Live @ Old Wardorf, San Francisco, USA, 03-12-1977

NOTE: Earlier in 1977, Talking Heads had made their live debut in Europe, touring through the last week of April into May and the early days of June (supporting the Ramones). Surprisingly the four shows that took place at the Old Wardorf, San Francisco over December 2nd and 3rd, were the first live performances by the band on the west coast.
A must have!

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Uh-Oh Love Comes To Town
2.     With Our Love
3.     The Book I Read
4.     Artists Only
5.     Stay Hungry
6.     The Big Country
7.     New Feeling
8.     Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
9.     Who Is It
10.  Psycho Killer
11.  No Compassion
12.  No Compassion (Reprise)
13.  1,2,3 Red Light

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

244kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...