Wednesday, January 31, 2018

The Human League - Live @ Benicassim Festival, Spain, 21-07-2007

NOTE: Not the complete show.

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Being Boiled
2.     Open Your Heart
3.     Mirror Man
4.     Love Action
5.     The Lebanon
6.     Human
7.     Sound Of The Crowd
8.     Tell Me When
9.     Don't You Want Me
10.  Together In Electric Dreams

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

256kbps mp3

1 comment:

  1. Well, thank you for posting this. As a fan of the League since 1979 - more for their first two LPs - I am always happy to hear them in the flesh or recorded. However, their musical performances here are woeful, emphasising their weakest points. Catherall and Sulley are hideously out of tune; Oakey's voice is little better - and that must have been with in-ear monitors. Sometimes the live synth parts disappear randomly. What were they on?


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...