Monday, November 13, 2017

The Roots - Live @ Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival, USA, 09-06-2012

Source: Audience
Sound Quality: 6/10

1.     JB Smoove intro
2.     Paul Revere (Beastie Boys cover)
3.     The Next Movement
4.     Proceed
5.     The Fire
6.     Get Busy
7.     Jungle Boogie (Kool & the Gang cover)
8.     Mellow My Man
9.     What It Is (not sure about this title)
10.  Coming To Break You Off
11.  You Got Me
12.  Medley: Sweet Child o' Mine/I'm A Man/Who Do You Love
13.  Thought @ Work
14.  Apache (Incredible Bongo Band cover)
15.  How I Got Over
16.  Here I Come (Late Night w/ Jimmy Fallon theme)
17.  (banter)
18.  Rock & Roll (Part 2) (Gary Glitter cover)
19.  The Seed (2.0)
20.  (banter - band intros)
21.  The Bottle (Gil Scott-Heron cover)
22.  Move on Up (Curtis Mayfield cover)
23.  Men at Work
24.  JB Smoove outro

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...