Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Cypress Hill - Live @ Lowlands Festival, Netherlands, 20-08-2017

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Shoot 'Em Up
2.     Step the Fuck Off
3.     Hand on the Pump
4.     When the Shit Goes Down
5.     The Phuncky Feel One
6.     How I Could Just Kill a Man
7.     Weed Medley - Roll It Up, Light It Up, Smoke It Up / I Wanna Get High / Cisco Kid / Dr. Greenthumb / Hits from the Bong
8.     (banter)
9.     (DJ Solo)
10.  Insane in the Brain
11.  Latin Thugs
12.  Tequila Sunrise
13.  (DJ Solo with percussion)
14.  Throw Your Set In The Air
15.  I Ain't Goin' Out Like That
16.  (Rock) Superstar

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...