Sunday, June 18, 2017

Portugal. The Man - Live @ Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, USA, 09-06-2017

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     For Whom the Bell Tolls (Metallica cover)
2.     Purple Yellow Red and Blue
3.     Atomic Man
4.     Feel It Still
5.     Head Is a Flame (Cool With It)
6.     Got It All (This Can't Be Living Now) / Once Was One
7.     Waves
8.     So Young
9.     Modern Jesus
10.  All Your Light (Times Like These) (with snippets of "Kilo", "The Home", "I Want You (She's So Heavy")
11.  So American
12.  Hip Hop Kids (with Danny Clinch)
13.  Holy Roller (Hallelujah) (with Danny Clinch)
14.  Don't Look Back in Anger (Oasis cover) (with Cage the Elephant)
15.  Feel It Still (with Cage the Elephant)
16.  Another Brick In The Wall Part 2 / Purple Yellow Red and Blue

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...