Monday, June 5, 2017

Pixies - Live @ Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis, USA, 13-04-2004

NOTE: The Pixies returned to the stage on April 13, 2004, to a sold-out audience in Minneapolis, to deliver this blistering 27-song comeback performance, 12 years after their untimely demise.
Recorded live at the Fine Line Music Cafe, the intimate show feels every bit as special as it should, with an eager audience eating up each and every track as the band barrel through a set list very much in favor of their early catalog.
A must have!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Bone Machine
2.     Wave of Mutilation
3.     U-Mass
4.     Levitate Me
5.     Broken Face
6.     Monkey Gone to Heaven
7.     Holiday Song
8.     Winterlong
9.     Nimrod's Son
10.  La La Love You
11.  Ed Is Dead
12.  Here Comes Your Man
13.  Vamos
14.  Debaser
15.  Dead
16.  No.12 Baby
17.  Tame
18.  Gigantic
19.  Gouge Away
20.  Caribou
21.  Isla de Encanta
22.  Something About You
23.  Velouria
24.  In Heaven (Lady In The Radiator Song)
25.  Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)
26.  Where Is My Mind?
27.  Into the White

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for sharing this concert, all Pixies with good sound, new or old is welcome.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...