Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers - Live @ Alameda County Coliseum Arena, Oakland, USA, 24-11-1991

NOTE: Into The Great Wide Open tour.

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Kings Highway
2.     Too Good to Be True
3.     I Won't Back Down (Tom Petty song)
4.     Free Fallin' (Tom Petty song)
5.     Out in the Cold
6.     Psychotic Reaction (Count Five cover)
7.     Ben's Boogie
8.     Learning to Fly
9.     Here Comes My Girl
10.  Into the Great Wide Open
11.  I'm Tired Joey Boy (Van Morrison cover)
12.  Yer So Bad (Tom Petty song)
13.  Refugee
14.  Runnin' Down a Dream (Tom Petty song)
15.  Lonely Weekends (Charlie Rich cover)
16.  Makin' Some Noise

Buy the Music: www.tompetty.com

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...