Sunday, January 8, 2017

Screaming Trees - Live @ Capital Theater, Olympia, USA, 21-03-1997

NOTE: Great performance by the american rock band formed in Ellensburg, Washington in 1985 by vocalist Mark Lanegan, guitarist Gary Lee Conner, bass player Van Conner and drummer Mark Pickerel.
With Josh Homme from Kyuss and Queens of the Stone Age as rhythm guitarist.
A must have!
Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Halo of Ashes
2.     Winter Song
3.     Butterfly
4.     All I Know
5.     Witness
6.     Sworn & Broken
7.     Dying Days
8.     Nearly Lost You
9.     Gospel Plow
10.  Julie Paradise
11.  Bed of Roses
12.  What Goes On (The Velvet Underground cover)
13.  Memory of a Free Festival (David Bowie cover)

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...