Sunday, September 18, 2016

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds - Live @ Lowlands Festival, Netherlands, 20-08-2016

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Everybody's on the Run
2.     Lock All the Doors
3.     In the Heat of the Moment
4.     Riverman
5.     You Know We Can't Go Back
6.     Champagne Supernova (Oasis cover)
7.     Ballad of the Mighty I
8.     The Mexican
9.     Half the World Away (Oasis cover)
10.  If I Had a Gun...
11.  Digsy's Dinner (Oasis cover)
12.  The Masterplan (Oasis cover)
13.  Wonderwall (Oasis cover)
14.  AKA... What a Life!
15.  Don't Look Back in Anger (Oasis cover) (with some sound problems in the middle)

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...