Sunday, August 28, 2016

The Killers - Live @ Governors Ball Festival, USA, 04-06-2016

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard/Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Mr. Brightside
2.     Spaceman
3.     The Way It Was
4.     Smile Like You Mean It
5.     Bling (Confession of a King) (Human Reprise Piano Intro)
6.     Shot at the Night
7.     Human
8.     Somebody Told Me
9.     Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll
10.  (banter)
11.  Obstacle 1 (Interpol cover)
12.  For Reasons Unknown
13.  A Dustland Fairytale
14.  Can't Help Falling in Love (Elvis Presley cover)
15.  Read My Mind
16.  Runaways
17.  All These Things That I've Done
18.  This Is Your Life
19.  Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
20.  When You Were Young

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...