Saturday, August 20, 2016

Lionel Richie - Live @ Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival, USA, 07-08-2016

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Running With the Night
2.     Penny Lover
3.     Easy (Commodores song)
4.     Ballerina Girl
5.     You Are the Sun, You Are the Rain
6.     Stuck on You
7.     Dancing on the Ceiling (including Jump by Van Halen)
8.     (banter)
9.     Three Times a Lady (Commodores song)
10.  Sail On (Commodores song)
11.  Lady (You Bring Me Up) (Commodores song)
12.  Endless Love (Diana Ross & Lionel Richie cover)
13.  Angel
14.  Say You, Say Me
15.  Brick House (Commodores song)
16.  Fire (Commodores song)
17.  Hello
18.  We Are the World (U.S.A. for Africa cover)
19.  All Night Long (All Night)

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...