Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Wilco - Live @ Mountain Jam Festival, USA, 03-06-2016

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     More...
2.     Random Name Generator
3.     The Joke Explained
4.     I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
5.     Art of Almost
6.     Pickled Ginger
7.     Hummingbird
8.     Handshake Drugs
9.     Where Do I Begin
10.  Cold Slope
11.  Via Chicago
12.  Spiders (Kidsmoke)
13.  Jesus, Etc.
14.  Box Full of Letters
15.  Heavy Metal Drummer
16.  I'm the Man Who Loves You
17.  Dawned on Me
18.  Impossible Germany
19.  The Late Greats
20.  California Stars (Billy Bragg & Wilco cover) (with Jason Isbell)
21.  Red-Eyed and Blue
22.  I Got You (At the End of the Century) (Alternative Version)
23.  Outtasite (Outta Mind)

Buy the Music: http://wilcoworld.net

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...