Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Chris Whitley - Live @ Glastonbury Festival, England, 27-06-1992

NOTE: Chris Whitley (August 31, 1960 - November 20, 2005) was a Texas-based singer/songwriter who initially began his career as a bluesy roots rocker, but as his career progressed, he moved deeper into rock & roll and alternative rock. Though Whitley's albums usually received positive reviews, they rarely sold, and his tendency to rework his sound prevented him from developing a sizable cult following among singer/songwriter fans.

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Kick The Stones
2.     Living With The Law
3.     Make The Dirt Stick
4.     Poison Girl
5.     Complex Sex Ritual
6.     Long Way Around
7.     Phonecall From Leavenworth
8.     I Forget You Every Day
9.     Big Sky Country
10.  New Machine
11.  Bordertown
12.  Dust Radio

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...