Saturday, March 12, 2016

Bloc Party - Live @ Le Trianon, Paris, France, 03-03-2016

NOTE: The band plays 4 songs from new album "Hymns" and some old hits.
Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Only He Can Heal Me
2.     Octopus ("I've Been Tired" intro)
3.     Virtue (paused during song due to a crowd issue)
4.     Waiting for the 7.18
5.     Song for Clay (Disappear Here) ("Big Time Sensuality" intro)
6.     Banquet
7.     One More Chance
8.     Two More Years (2016 Piano rendition)
9.     Different Drugs
10.  Hunting for Witches
11.  Positive Tension
12.  The Love Within
13.  (banter)
14.  Heroes (David Bowie cover)
15.  Helicopter
16.  Ratchet
17.  This Modern Love

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...