Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Dire Straits - Live @ Vallehovin Stadium, Oslo, Norway, 30-07-1992

NOTE: This is one of the best sounding bootlegs you will ever hear. This recording has got the same high sound quality like for example the official live CD "On the night" with the exception that this is an almost complete concert (unfortunately Money for Nothing is missing). Strange thing is that nobody seems to know where and when it was recorded, except that is must have been during the summer of 1992, somewhere in Europe. Highly recommendable.

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Calling Elvis
2.     Walk of Life
3.     Heavy Fuel
4.     Romeo and Juliet
5.     The Bug
6.     Private Investigations
7.     Sultans of Swing
8.     Your Latest Trick
9.     On Every Street
10.  Two Young Lovers
11.  Telegraph Road
12.  Brothers in Arms
13.  Solid Rock
14.  Wild Theme

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...