Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Elton John - Live @ Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival, USA, 09-08-2015

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

CD 1
1.     The Bitch Is Back
2.     Bennie and the Jets
3.     Candle in the Wind
4.     All the Girls Love Alice
5.     Levon
6.     Tiny Dancer
7.     Daniel
8.     Philadelphia Freedom
9.     Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
10.  Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)

CD 2
11.  Hey Ahab
12.  I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
13.  Your Song
14.  Burn Down the Mission
15.  Sad Songs (Say So Much)
16.  Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
17.  (banter)
18.  Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
19.  I'm Still Standing
20.  Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n Roll)
21.  Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
22.  Crocodile Rock

Buy the Music: www.eltonjohn.com

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

CD 1
CD 2
320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...