Wednesday, April 22, 2015

The Orwells - Live @ Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, USA, 12-04-2015

NOTE: The Orwells are an American rock band from Elmhurst, Illinois, a western suburb of Chicago. The members include Mario Cuomo (vocals), Dominic Corso (guitar), Matt O'Keefe (guitar), Grant Brinner (bass), and Henry Brinner (drums). Their debut album Remember When was released on August 7, 2012, through Autumn Tone Records.Their first EP, Other Voices, was released on June 24, 2013, on National Anthem Records. The band's second EP, Who Needs You, was released on September 10, 2013, also through National Anthem.

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Southern Comfort (cut)
2.     The Righteous One
3.     Dirty Sheets
4.     New Song #1 (live debut)
5.     Let It Burn
6.     In My Bed
7.     Gotta Get Down
8.     Mallrats (La La La)
9.     New Song #2 (live debut?)
10.  New Song #3 (live debut?)
11.  Who Needs You

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...