Tuesday, March 24, 2015

U2 - Live @ Glastonbury Festival, England, 24-06-2011

NOTE: Re-uploaded with better sound.
Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 9/10

1.     Even Better Than the Real Thing (Remix version)
2.     The Fly
3.     Mysterious Ways (with "Independent Women" snippet)
4.     Until the End of the World
5.     One
6.     Where the Streets Have No Name (with "Jerusalem" Intro)
7.     I Will Follow
8.     I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (with "Movin' On Up" snippet)
9.     Stay (Faraway, So Close)
10.  Beautiful Day (with "Rain" snippet)
11.  Elevation
12.  Get On Your Boots (with "She Loves You" snippet)
13.  Vertigo (with "GarageLand" snippet)
14.  Sunday Bloody Sunday
15.  Bad (with "Jerusalem" snippet)
16.  Pride (In the Name of Love)
17.  With or Without You (with "Love Will Tear Us Apart" snippet)
18.  Moment of Surrender (with "Yellow" Intro)
19.  Out of Control (with "Pretty Vacant" Intro)

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...