Tuesday, March 3, 2015

The White Stripes - Live @ Roskilde Festival, Denmark, 30-06-2002

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 8/10

1.     Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
2.     I Think I Smell A Rat
3.     When I Hear My Name
4.     Isis
5.     Hotel Yorba
6.     Jimmy The Exploder / Farmer John
7.     Ball And Biscuit
8.     Good To Me
9.     Lord, Send Me An Angel
10.  Apple Blossom
11.  You're Pretty Good Looking
12.  Hello Operator
13.  Stop Breaking Down
14.  We're Going To Be Friends
15.  Fell In Love with A Girl/Cannon
16.  Look Me Over Closely
17.  Little Room / The Union Forever
18.  Screwdriver
19.  Let's Build A Home / Goin' Back To Memphis

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...