Friday, January 23, 2015

The Wonder Stuff - Live @ Phoenix Festival, England, 15-07-1994

NOTE: The Wonderstuff announced their split in June 1994 by a newsletter to members of their fanclub.
They performed the final contracted show on 15 July 1994 at a headlining performance at the Phoenix Festival in front of an audience of 30,000. They comeback in 2000.

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Red Berry Joy Town
2.     It's Yer Money I'm After, Baby
3.     On The Ropes
4.     Cabin Fever
5.     Mission Drive
6.     Circlesquare
7.     Golden Green
8.     Caught In My Shadow
9.     Full Of Life (Happy Now)
10.  Who Wants To Be The Disco King?
11.  Here Comes Everyone
12.  Can't Shape Up
13.  Cartoon Boyfriend
14.  Piece Of Sky
15.  The Size Of A Cow
16.  Welcome To The Cheap Seats
17.  It's Not True
18.  A Wish Away
19.  Unbearable
20.  Ten Trenches Deep
21.  Give Give Give Me More More More
22.  No, For The 13th Time
23.  Poison

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...