Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Manic Street Preachers - Live @ Sziget Festival, Hungary, 15-08-2014

NOTE: Not the complete show - missing 2 tracks.
Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10 

1.     Walk Me to the Bridge (cut)
2.     You Stole the Sun From My Heart
3.     Everything Must Go
4.     Suicide Is Painless (Theme from MASH) (Johnny Mandel cover)
5.     Let's Go to War
6.     Ocean Spray
7.     P.C.P.
8.     Europa Geht Durch Mich
9.     A Design for Life
10.  The Everlasting (acoustic)
11.  Revol
12.  Tsunami
13.  You Love Us
14.  (It's Not War) Just the End of Love
15.  Futurology
16.  Show Me the Wonder
17.  If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...