Saturday, August 30, 2014

Arctic Monkeys - Live @ Reading Festival, England, 23-08-2014

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Do I Wanna Know?
2.     Brianstorm
3.     Dancing Shoes (With "Money Maker" by The Black Keys snippet)
4.     Arabella
5.     Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
6.     Teddy Picker
7.     Crying Lightning
8.     Knee Socks (Extended outro) / My Propeller
9.     I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
10.  Library Pictures
11.  Old Yellow Bricks
12.  When the Sun Goes Down
13.  No. 1 Party Anthem
14.  Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
15.  Fluorescent Adolescent
16.  I Wanna Be Yours (Extended outro)
17.  One for the Road
18.  Snap Out of It
19.  R U Mine? (Extended outro)

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3


  1. Downloads from this site are normally excellent but I've not used it for a while, this download and The Hives Reading download just directs me to an uploader programme and gives an empty zip file. I haven't had any issues with the Paramore file. Is anyone else having this issue?


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...