Sunday, July 27, 2014

The Libertines - Live @ Benicassim Festival, Spain, 19-07-2014

NOTE: A radio locutor speaks between songs, but this is the only good sound boot from The Libertines this year.
Not the complete show - missing 6 tracks.

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Vertigo
2.     Campaign of Hate
3.     Time for Heroes
4.     Horrorshow
5.     Begging
6.     The Ha Ha Wall
7.     Music When the Lights Go Out
8.     What Katie Did
9.     Boys in the Band
10.  Can't Stand Me Now
11.  The Boy Looked at Johnny
12.  Last Post on the Bugle
13.  The Saga (with cuts)
14.  Death on the Stairs
15.  Don't Look Back Into the Sun
16.  Tell the King (cut)

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...