Sunday, July 13, 2014

Damon Albarn - Live @ Roskilde Festival, Denmark, 04-07-2014

NOTE: Not the complete show - missing 4 tracks. An amazing performance by Damon Albarn.
Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Kids With Guns (Gorillaz song)
2.     Three Changes (The Good, the Bad & the Queen song)
3.     Hostiles
4.     Photographs (You Are Taking Now)
5.     Kingdom of Doom (The Good, the Bad & the Queen song)
6.     (banter)
7.     Poison (Rocket Juice & the Moon song)
8.     Hollow Ponds
9.     El Mañana (Gorillaz song)
10.  Out of Time (Blur song)
11.  All Your Life (Blur song)
12.  (banter - encore)
13.  Clint Eastwood (Gorillaz song)
14.  (banter)
15.  Feel Good Inc. (Gorillaz song) (with De La Soul)
16.  Mr. Tembo
17.  Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Gorillaz song)
18.  Heavy Seas of Love

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...