Monday, June 2, 2014

Arcade Fire - Live @ Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, USA, 20-04-2014

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Get Lucky (Daft Punk song) (with fake Daft Punk on stage)
2.     Normal Person (with fake Daft Punk on stage)
3.     Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
4.     Rebellion (Lies)
5.     Joan of Arc
6.     The Suburbs
7.     Ready to Start
8.     Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
9.     Crown of Love (Tour debut)
10.  No Cars Go
11.  We Exist
12.  Afterlife
13.  It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus) (Régine on B-stage)
14.  Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) ('Damian Taylor Remix' intro)
15.  Reflektor
16.  Controversy (Prince cover) (with Beck)
17.  Here Comes the Night Time
18.  Wake Up
19.  Wake Up (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band) (sung by the band as they walked through the crowd)

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...