Friday, March 14, 2014

Foo Fighters - Live @ Reading Festival, England, 26-08-1995

NOTE: Their self-titled debut album had been released the previous month and the circus-tent which housed the second stage was packed to bursting. This set includes much of their debut album and an early airing (the first?) for "My Hero" which would appear in 1998 on second album "The Color and the Shape."
A historic concert!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 9/10

1.     Winnebago
2.     I'll Stick Around
3.     (banter)
4.     04 Butterflies
5.     05 Wattershed
6.     06 Big Me
7.     (banter)
8.     This is a Call
9.     Weenie Beenie
10.  For all the Cows
11.  Oh, George
12.  Podunk
13.  Good Grief
14.  Alone + Easy target
15.  X-Static
16.  My Hero
17.  Exhausted

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...