Thursday, February 27, 2014

Skunk Anansie - Live @ Festival do Crato, Crato, Portugal, 31-08-2013

NOTE: Not the complete show - missing 2 tracks.

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     The Skank Heads (Get Off Me)
2.     I Will Break You
3.     I Believed in You
4.     God Loves Only You
5.     Secretly
6.     Twisted (Everyday Hurts)
7.     I've Had Enough
8.     My Ugly Boy
9.     Weak
10.  Hedonism (Just Because You Feel Good)
11.  My Love Will Fall
12.  This Is Not a Game
13.  I Can Dream
14.  Spit You Out
15.  Because of You
16.  Yes It's Fucking Political
17.  Charlie Big Potato
18.  Tear the Place Up /(Radio Host Outro)

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...