Monday, November 25, 2013

The Walkmen - Live @ Primavera Sound Festival, Barcelona, Spain, 26-05-2011

NOTE: The Walkmen is an indie rock band, with members based in New York City and Philadelphia. The band formed in 2000 with three members from Jonathan Fire Eater - Paul Maroon (guitar, piano), Walter Martin (organ/bass), and Matt Barrick (drums) and two from The Recoys - Peter Bauer (bass/organ) and Hamilton Leithauser (vocals, guitar). All but Bauer attended St. Albans in Washington, D.C. (from Wikipdia)
Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     On the Water
2.     In the New Year
3.     Woe Is Me
4.     Wake Up
5.     Song for Leigh
6.     Victory
7.     Angela Surf City
8.     Juveniles
9.     We've Been Had
10.  Canadian Girl
11.  The Rat
12.  All Hands and the Cook

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

256kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...