Saturday, August 24, 2013

The Killers - Live @ Lollapalooza Festival, Chicago, USA, 02-08-2013

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Mr. Brightside
2.     Spaceman
3.     The Way It Was
4.     Smile Like You Mean It
5.     Bling (Confession of a King) (with 'Human' piano intro)
6.     Shadowplay (Joy Division cover) (with Bernard Summer)
7.     Miss Atomic Bomb
8.     Human
9.     Somebody Told Me
10.  I Think We're Alone Now (Tommy James & the Shondells cover)
11.  For Reasons Unknown
12.  From Here On Out
13.  A Dustland Fairytale
14.  My Kind of Town (Frank Sinatra cover)
15.  Read My Mind
16.  Runaways
17.  All These Things That I've Done
18.  When You Were Young

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...