Monday, January 21, 2013

Obits - Live @ eMusic's SXSW 2011 Day Party, Beauty Bar, Austin, USA, 16-03-2011

NOTE: Obits are an American rock band formed in 2006 in Brooklyn, New York. The band members are veterans of other independent rock bands: Guitarist/vocalist Rick Froberg was previously a member of Pitchfork, Drive Like Jehu, and Hot Snakes, and guitarist Sohrab Habibion was a member of Edsel. The band has released two singles and two albums, I Blame You (2009) and Moody, Standard and Poor (2011).

Exclusive concert from Live Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard

1.     Everything Looks Better in the Sun
2.     New August
3.     Widow of My Dreams
4.     You Gotta Lose
5.     I Can't Lose
6.     No Fly List
7.     Pine On
8.     I Want Results

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...