Sunday, July 22, 2012

Arctic Monkeys - Live @ Glastonbury Festival, England, 22-06-2007

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality:  8/10

01. Intro
02. When The Sun Goes Down
03. Brainstorm
04. Still Take You Home
05. Dancing Shoes
06. From The Ritz To The Rubble
07. Teddy Picker
08. This House Is A Circus
09. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
10. Balaclava
11. Temptation Greets You Like Your Naughty Friend (Ft. Dizzee Rascal)
12. Old Yellow Bricks
13. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
14. If You Were There, Beware
15. Fluorescent Adolescent
16. Mardy Bum
17. Do Me A Favour
18. Leave Before The Lights Come On
19. The View From The Afternoon
20. Diamonds Are Forever
21. 505
22. A Certain Romance
Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...