Friday, December 16, 2011

The Temper Trap - Live @ Splendour in the Grass Festival, Australia, 30-07-2010

NOTE: The Temper Trap is an Australian indie rock band which formed in 2005. The core members are Jonathon Aherne on bass guitar and vocals, Toby Dundas on drums and programming, Dougy Mandagi on vocals and guitar, and Lorenzo Sillitto on guitar, keyboards and vocals. In 2008, the group relocated from Melbourne to London.
At the ARIA Music Awards of 2010 in November, The Temper Trap won 'Best Group' for their album Conditions
and 'Most Popular Australian Single' for "Sweet Disposition".
Not the complete show.

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Fader
2.     Fools
3.     (new song)
4.     Down River (feat. Mumford and Sons)
5.     Love Lost
6.     Soldier On
7.     Back Announce
Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...